Geschäftsleitung

Liv Mahrer

Präsidentin SP Stadt Zürich
lmahrer@spzuerich.ch
079 675 69 44

Chris Nestel

Geschäftsleitung
Finanzdelegierter
SP 4
chris.nestel@bluewin.ch

Anna Graff

Geschäftsleitung
SP 9
anna.graff@gmx.ch

Jonas Keller

Geschäftsleitung
SP 11
jonas@jonas-keller.ch

Vera Ziswiler

Geschäftsleitung
SP 3
vziswiler@gmail.com

Alain Thiébaud

Geschäftsleitung
SP 4
thiebaud@gmx.ch

Jean-Daniel Strub

Geschäftsleitung
SP 7+8
jdstrub@gmx.net

Tom Cassee

Geschäftsleitung
SP 3
thomas.cassee@gmail.com

Andrea Sprecher

Geschäftsleitung
Generalsekretärin
asprecher@spzuerich.ch
044 578 10 01